Tags

, ,

summer wish list 1000 dream wardrobe

My friend and coworker, Shannon, recently made a Pinterest board which I believe she described as her “if someone made me spend $1000 on clothes today” wish list. With that inspiration in mind, I created a $1000 wish list of my dream summer wardrobe.

Raise.com is a new site where you can buy and sell discounted gift cards to places you shop. The gift card options seem limitless, and include Sephora, Zappos, and Nordstrom. Raise.com recently reached out to me about “Closet Swap,” a summer inspiration series that they are hosting (swapping out your closet for summer – get it?), and this is my contribution! With gift cards purchased at a discount and my penchant for only buying things on sale, this $1000 wish list for summer would cost even less – perfect.